spot of fishing between dives Our boat being lifted out of the water after a dive Chilling at Kimmeridge Sunseeker Sunseeker Sunseeker Sunseeker Sunseeker Sunseeker Sunseeker Kimmeridge days out in the club boat days out in the club boat

Dive Calendar 2018

Day Date HW Dover Local Time Springs Tide Arrive for Slack Water Departure time Poole Low Water Proposed Dive site Dive Band (cost) Marshal Notes
/Neaps
                   
Fri 30-Mar-18 11:18     10:18 08:48 16:27 Shallow shake-down A Ray Scott  
Sat 31-Mar-18 11:59     10:59 09:29 17:10 Fleur/Tanks A Shaun Burridge  
Sun 01-Apr-18 12:37     11:37 10:07 17:51 Ballard Drift A Ray Scott  
Mon 02-Apr-18 13:14 S   12:14 10:44 18:30 Fleur/Tanks A Tom Perkins  
Sat 07-Apr-18 03:55       09:00 09:22 Poole Patches A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 08-Apr-18 04:46 N 10th LW 09:46 08:16 10:10 Peveril Ledges A Ian Pyle  
Sat 14-Apr-18 10:55     09:55 08:25 16:17 Betsy Anna A Tristan Oliver Early start for wreck - later for drift dive
Sun 15-Apr-18 11:27 S 18th   10:27 08:57 16:55 Carantan A TBA  
Sat 21-Apr-18 03:06       10:00 08:39 Peveril Ledges A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 22-Apr-18 04:03 N 24th LW 09:03 07:33 09:36 Training 1 A AK & Tina Early start
Sat 28-Apr-18 10:59     09:59 08:29 16:03 Kyarra A Mike Dominey Early start for wreck - later for drift dive
Sun 29-Apr-18 11:36     10:36 09:06 16:47 Carantan A Ray Scott  
Sat 05-May-18 02:47 S 2nd     09:30 08:12 Peveril Ledges A Ian Pyle Drift dive
Sun 06-May-18 03:21   LW 08:21 06:51 08:53 Training 2 A AK & Shaun Early start
Mon 07-May-18 04:04   LW 09:04 07:34 09:40 Kyarra A David Goulder Early start
Sat 12-May-18 09:36 N 10th     09:00 14:52 Poole Patches A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 13-May-18 10:16     09:16 07:46 15:39 Clan McVey B Adrian King Early start
Sat 19-May-18 14:38 S 17th   13:38 09:00 20:05 Mile Markers A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 12:08 for wreck
Sun 20-May-18 03:05   LW 08:05 06:35 08:33 Training 3 A AK & Nigel Early start
Sat 26-May-18 09:49 N 24th   08:49 09:00 14:48 Wreck or drift A Ray Scott Leave 09:00 for drift dive or VERY EARLY 07:19 for wreck
Sun 27-May-18 10:33     09:33 08:03 15:37 Firth Fisher A David Goulder  
Mon 28-May-18 11:12     10:12 08:42 16:23 Borgny B Martyn Beasley  
Sat 02-Jun-18 14:11 S 31st   13:11 09:00 19:33 Wreck or drift A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 11:41 for wreck
Sun 03-Jun-18 14:41     13:41 12:11 20:12 Training 4 A AK & Tristan  
Thur 07-Jun-18         18:15 23:44   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 09-Jun-18 07:57 N 8th LW 12:57 11:27 13:09 Kyarra A Mike Dominey  
Sun 10-Jun-18 08:50     07:50 06:20 14:08 Betsy Anna A Vic Cooper Early start
Thur 14-Jun-18         18:15 17:29   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 16-Jun-18 13:43 S 15th       19:05 Kimmeridge TBC Mike Dominey  
Sun 17-Jun-18 14:37     13:37 12:07 19:56 Kyarra A Ray Scott  
Thur 21-Jun-18         18:15 23:59   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 23-Jun-18 08:14 N 22nd LW 13:14 11:44 13:24 Kyarra/Mile Markers A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 11:44 for wreck
Sun 24-Jun-18 09:16     08:16 06:46 14:21 Training 5 A AK & Tina Early start
Thur 28-Jun-18         18:15 17:27   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 30-Jun-18 13:24 S   12:24 09:00 18:39 Wreck or drift A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 10:54 for wreck
Sun 01-Jul-18 13:55     12:55 11:25 19:13 Venezuela B Ray Scott  
Thur 05-Jul-18         18:15 22:07   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 07-Jul-18 05:52   LW 10:52 09:22 11:27 Carantan A Mike Dominey  
Sun 08-Jul-18 07:00 N LW 12:00 10:30 12:30 Baron Garioch B Adrian King  
Thur 12-Jul-18         18:15 16:22   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 14-Jul-18 12:43     11:43 09:00 18:03 Wreck or drift A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 10:13 for wreck
Sun 15-Jul-18 13:35 S   12:35 11:05 18:51 Aparima B Vic Cooper  
Thur 19-Jul-18         18:15 22:22   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 21-Jul-18 06:22 N LW 11:22 09:52 11:49 Kyarra A Mike Dominey  
Sun 22-Jul-18 07:33   LW 12:33 11:03 12:54 Sargasso B David Goulder  
Thur 26-Jul-18         18:15 16:29   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 28-Jul-18 12:27     11:27 09:00 17:48 Wreck or drift A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 09:57 for wreck
Sun 29-Jul-18 13:01 S   12:01 10:31 18:20 Training 6 A AK & Tristan  
Thur 02-Aug-18         18:15 20:43   A Mike Dominey  
Sat 04-Aug-18 04:06       09:00 09:48 Poole Patches A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 05-Aug-18 05:01 N 6th LW 10:01 08:31 10:47 Avanti B Tristan Oliver   
Sat 11-Aug-18 11:42     10:42 09:12 17:01 Betsy Anna A Mike Dominey  
Sun 12-Aug-18 12:30 S 13th   11:30 10:00 17:48 Arfon B Gregor Scott  
Sat 18-Aug-18 04:38       09:00 10:05 Mile Markers A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 19-Aug-18 05:36 N 20th LW 10:36 09:06 11:09 Avanti B Ian Pyle  
Sat 25-Aug-18 11:30           West Bay   Vic Cooper  
Sun 26-Aug-18 12:03           TBC  
Mon 27-Aug-18 12:35 S 28th       17:57    
Sat 01-Sep-18 02:52       09:00 08:28 Swanage Bay A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 02-Sep-18 03:33   LW 08:33 07:03 09:12 Venezuela B Adrian King Early start
Sat 08-Sep-18 10:42     09:42 08:12 15:57 Kyarra A Mike Dominey Early start for wreck - later for drift dive
Sun 09-Sep-18 11:30 S 11th   10:30 09:00 16:46 Galia B David Goulder  
Sat 15-Sep-18 03:13       09:00 08:39 Poole Patches A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 16-Sep-18 03:57 N 18th LW 08:57 07:27 09:24 Aparima B Vic Cooper Early start
Sat 22-Sep-18 10:29     09:29 07:59 15:46 Kyarra A Mike Dominey Early start for wreck - later for drift dive
Sun 23-Sep-18 11:03     10:03 08:33 16:23 Venezuela B Ian Pyle  
Sat 29-Sep-18 14:07 S 27th   13:07 09:00 19:45 Wreck or drift A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 11:37 for wreck
Sun 30-Sep-18 14:49     13:49 12:19 08:02 Baron Garioch B Adrian King  
Sat 06-Oct-18 09:32 N 4th     09:00 14:50 Poole Patches A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 07-Oct-18 10:29     09:29 07:59 15:40 Carantan A Gregor Scott Early start
Sat 13-Oct-18 14:21 S 11th   13:21 09:00 19:49 Wreck or drift A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 11:51 for wreck
Sun 14-Oct-18 02:41   LW 07:41 06:11 08:08 Carantan A Vic Cooper Early start
Sat 20-Oct-18 09:02 N 18th     09:00 14:34 Poole Patches A Mike Dominey Drift dive
Sun 21-Oct-18 09:49     08:49 07:19 15:14 Carantan A David Goulder Early start
Sat 27-Oct-18 13:10 S 26th   12:10 09:00 18:47 Wreck or drift A Mike Dominey Leave 09:00 for drift dive or 10:40 for wreck
Sun 28-Oct-18 12:48     11:48 10:18 18:26 Carantan A Ian Pyle  

Just come and dive with us and see if you like it. Simple!

ALL OF OUR CLUB DIVING AND ACTIVITIES ARE RUN ON GROUPSPACES. 

PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW AND JOIN THE GROUP TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE CLUB.

Visit Us on GroupSpaces